NTT Nissan

The Nissan Range

 

Contact us at NTT Nissan South Africa today. We have a very impressive Nissan range on offer. You will find everything from new cars, Nissan service options, finance, parts and even used cars, all at your convenience.

Dealer NameTelephoneAddressDealer PrincipalEmail Address
NTT Nissan Bloemfontein 087 286 4500 Kerkstraat 87, Oranjesig, Bloemfontein Patrick Whelpton patrick@nttgroup.co.za
NTT Nissan Klerksdorp 087 286 4200 46 Margaretha Prinsloo Street Jackie Steinschaden jsteinschaden@nttgroup.co.za
NTT Nissan Potchefstroom 087 286 4100 217 Walter Sisulu, Potchefstroom Cobus Vorster cvorster@nttnissan.co.za
NTT Nissan Ladysmith 087 286 4400 48 Murchison Street, Ladysmith Willem Bosch wbosch@nttnissan.co.za
NTT Nissan Newcastle 087 286 4300 115 Allen Street extention, National Road, Newcastle Leon Wienand lwienand@nttnissan.co.za
NTT Bloemfontein Valid Value 087 286 4500 Kerkstraat 87, Oranjesig, Bloemfontein Patrick Whelpton patrick@nttgroup.co.za
NTT Nissan Secunda 087 286 4600 14 Kiewiet street, Secunda Jan Steyl jsteyl@nttnissan.co.za
 
 
iX Online Motoring