NTT Nissan

Contact Us

 

Contact us at NTT Nissan South Africa today. Enter your information using the online enquiry form that is provided for your convenience and we will be in touch to assist you.

Whatever you are looking for, we are sure that our Nissan range will impress you. If a used vehicle is what you are after, then we have that too. Speak to our specialists about your drive requirements today.

 
Dealer NameTelephoneAddressDealer PrincipalEmail Address
NTT Nissan Bloemfontein 087 286 4500 Kerkstraat 87, Oranjesig, Bloemfontein Patrick Whelpton patrick@nttgroup.co.za
NTT Nissan Klerksdorp 087 286 4200 46 Margaretha Prinsloo Street Andre Pretorius apretorius@nttnissan.co.za
NTT Nissan Potchefstroom 087 286 4100 217 Walter Sisulu, Potchefstroom Cobus Vorster cvorster@nttnissan.co.za
NTT Nissan Ladysmith 087 286 4400 48 Murchison Street, Ladysmith Willem Bosch wbosch@nttnissan.co.za
NTT Nissan Newcastle 087 286 4300 115 Allen Street extention, National Road, Newcastle Leon Wienand lwienand@nttnissan.co.za
NTT Bloemfontein Valid Value 087 286 4500 Kerkstraat 87, Oranjesig, Bloemfontein Patrick Whelpton patrick@nttgroup.co.za
NTT Nissan Secunda 087 286 4600 14 Kiewiet street, Secunda Elmarie Scullard elmaries@nttnissan.co.za
 
Contact Us
Name *
Surname *
Email *
Mobile *
Dealership *
Comments *
Preferred contact method:
Phone (call)
Phone (SMS)
Email
 
 
 
iX Online Motoring